The Turd Burglar

So I walk into my room one morning after shacking up at this dorm. I come in to  room to find my roommate passed out in his bed with this fat chick. Apparantly I left my pants on the floor the day before and I walked in to find a terd sitting on my pants. I was like “What the fuck! Who laid the lincoln logs on my dockers”

Apparantly this fat chick didn’t make it to the bathroom after passing out. So I sat there and gave this chick a bunch of grief for pooping on my dockers. She got dressed and left quickly. Skank.

~ by thebooger on August 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
